One Voice CD


Adelaide Chamber Singers’ 7th CD with works that are the essence of the choir’s 30 years.



ACS’ 7th CD with works that are the essence of ACS’ 30 years – ranging from traditional repertoire to prize-winning works, new Australian works commissioned by ACS and audience favourites.

This CD can be purchased at our secure online store.

Purchase CD


Track Listing

1 Deus In Adiutorium Meum Intende Juan Gutiérrez de Padilla 2:10
2 How Can I Keep From Singing Anne Cawrse 10:58
3 Sicut Cervus/Sitivit Anima Mea Palestrina 5:36
4 In The Bleak Mid-Winter Snow Phillip Hall 11:06
5 How Shall We Sing In A Strange Land Joseph Twist 7:44
6 Leonardo Dreams Of His Flying Machine Eric Whitacre 8:07
7 Dunque Amate Reliquie Claudio Monteverdi 4:32
8 Morning Song For The Christ Child Peter Sculthorpe 3:16
9 Stars Ēriks Ešenvalds 5:23
10 Sudden Light Carl Crossin 9:31
11 Bound for South Australia Traditional (arr. Crossin) 3:39
12 One Voice Ruth Moody (arr. Crossin) 4:24
Total Time  76:26

Additional information

Weight 20 g
Dimensions 142 × 125 × 10 mm