2020 Calendar

May

 

Saturday 23 May, 6:30pm CANCELLED
ACS Program I. Life Cycles
St Peter’s Cathedral

Sunday 24 May, 2:30pm CANCELLED
ACS Program I. Life Cycles
UKARIA Cultural Centre

 

July

 

July 1 – 17 CANCELLED
Concert Tour of Germany & Belgium (World Choir Games)

Wednesday 22 July, 6:30pm CANCELLED
Celebrating UNESCO Cities of Music
SPECIAL EVENT
Elder Hall

 

September

 

Friday 11 September, 6:30pm SOLD OUT
ACS Program II. Escapology
Art Gallery of South Australia

Saturday 12 September, 6:30pm SOLD OUT
ACS Program II. Escapology
Pilgrim Uniting Church

Saturday 12 September, 8:30pm SOLD OUT
ACS Program II. Escapology
Pilgrim Uniting Church

Sunday 13 September, 2:30pm CANCELLED
ACS Program II. Escapology
UKARIA Cultural Centre

Saturday 26 September, 7:30pm TBC
Adelaide Symphony Orchestra
Beethoven: The Symphonies
Adelaide Town Hall

 

October

 

Friday 9 October, 7:00pm CANCELLED
ACS Program III. (ACS²) Beginnings
UKARIA Cultural Centre

Saturday 10 October, 8:00pm CANCELLED
ACS Program III. (ACS²) Beginnings
St John’s Anglican Church

 

November

 

Saturday 28 November, 8:00pm SOLD OUT
ACS Program IV. Lights in the Distance
St. Peter’s Cathedral

Sunday 29 November, 2:30pm SOLD OUT
ACS Program IV. Lights in the Distance
St Peter’s Cathedral

Originally scheduled at Christ Church North
Adelaide but altered due to COVID stage limits

 

December

 

Friday 18 December 7:30pm TBC
Adelaide Symphony Orchestra Messiah
Adelaide Town Hall

Saturday 19 December 7:30pm TBC
Adelaide Symphony Orchestra Messiah
Adelaide Town Hall